Travel awards provided by NIH and ACS covering the registration fees for students and young investigators of the TERMIS-AM Conference are available to outstanding applicants who are currently undergraduates, graduate students, or young investigators (post-doctoral scholars or faculty within the first 3 years of their initial appointment). Additionally, women and individuals of groups identified as being underrepresented in the sciences and engineering at any career stage are welcomed and encouraged to apply. Applications are due by May 20 and notifications of award decisions will be made in June 2022.

Thank you to our sponsors for supporting the students and young investigators travel awards!

Funding for this conference was made possible (in part) by 1R13EB030941 – 01 from the National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering. The views expressed in written conference materials or publications and by speakers and moderators do not necessarily reflect the official policies of the Department of Health and Human Services; nor does mention of trade names, commercial practices, or organizations imply endorsement by the U.S. Government.